The Future is not Cast in Stone

*Calendar Events are Subject to change.
Tue, Aug 11
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 08/11
Tue, Aug 11
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 08/11
Sun, Aug 30
Zoom
Workshop: Compassion
Tue, Aug 04
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 08/04
Tue, Aug 04
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 08/04
Tue, Jul 28
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 07/28
Tue, Jul 28
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 07/28
Tue, Jul 21
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 07/21
Tue, Jul 21
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 07/21
Tue, Jul 14
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 07/14
Tue, Jul 14
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 07/14
Tue, Jul 07
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 07/07
Tue, Jul 07
Zoom - Link emailed to RSVP'ing guests.
Summer School 07/07
Sun, Jun 28
Zoom
Seven Deadly Emotions
Sat, Apr 11
Zoom
5 Steps to Heal, Grow, and Create a New Future.
Fri, Jan 31
Chapel of Awareness
Evening With Spirit
Fri, Sep 27
Chapel of Awareness
Evening With Spirit
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle

560 Third St.
Encinitas, CA 92024 
(760) 436-4104

© 2018 chapelofawareness.org